Calendar 2024-2025

FREE Workshops on Californian Massage

The Californian Massage School Barcelona is determined to popularize this type of massage, and for this there is no better way than to offer you several introductory workshops to Californian Massage (3 hours), totally free of charge.

It’s the perfect opportunity to give and receive a massage, so come and join us! Registrations are now open.as.

Masaje californiano Barcelona talleres gratuitos

Barcelona

September 2024

Friday 6th from 16:30 to 20:00

Saturday 7 from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 7 from 16:30 to 20:00

Sunday 8 from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday 8 from 16:30 to 20:00

Vigo

October 2024

Saturday 19 from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 19 from 16:30 to 20:00

Valencia

Pending new programming.

Zaragoza

Pending new programming.

Professional career in Californian Massage

The Californian Massage School Barcelona offers you the opportunity to study the Californian Massage Professional Therapist course.

Our mission is to train professionals who can develop their work in the most demanding spaces. At the end of the Professional Career you will receive a certificate that accredits you as a Professional Californian Massage Therapist.

Masaje californiano Barcelona curso básico

Basic Course

Barcelona

Tuesday (afternoon)
Starts: October 8, 2024
Ends: January 28, 2025

Schedule: 18:00 to 22:00

Thursday (morning)
Starts: October 10, 2024
Ends: January 30, 2025

Schedule: 10:00 to 14:00

Thursday (Afternoon)
Starts: October 10, 2024
Ends: January 30, 2025

Schedule: 18:00 to 22:00

Barcelona

Weekends (Saturday and Sunday)
Starts: Saturday October 12, 2024
Sunday, October 13th
Saturday, November 2nd
Sunday, November 3rd
Saturday, November 30th
Sunday, December 1st
Saturday, January 11, 2025
Ends: Sunday, January 12, 2025

Schedules:
Saturday: 15:00 to 20:00
Sunday: 10:00 to 20:00

Vigo

Weekends
Starts: Saturday 23 November 2024
Sunday 24th November
Saturday 14th December
Sunday 15th December
Saturday 11 January 2025
Sunday 12th January
Saturday 1st February
Ends: Sunday 2 February

Schedule:
Saturday: 10:00 to 20:00
Sunday: 10:00 to 15:00

Valencia

Pending new programming.

Zaragoza

Pending new programming.

Curso intermedio masaje californiano Barcelona

Intermediate Course

Barcelona

Weekly course (Monday – Afternoon)
Start date: October 14, 2024
Ends: February 3, 2025

Schedule: 18:00 to 22:00

Weekly course (Wednesday – Morning)
Start Date: October 9, 2024
Ends: January 29, 2025

Schedule: 10:00 to 14:00

Weekends
Starts: Saturday, October 19, 2024
Sunday, October 10th
Saturday, November 9th
Sunday, November 10th
Saturday, December 14th
Sunday, December 15th
Saturday, January 25, 2025
Ends: Sunday, January 26, 2025

Schedule:
Saturdays from 15:00 to 20:00
Sundays from 10:00 to 20:00

Curso avanzado de masaje californiano Barcelona

Advanced Course

Barcelona

Wednesday (Afternoon)
Start Date: October 9, 2024
Ends: February 5, 2025

Schedule: 18:00 to 22:00

Tuesday (Morning)
Start Date: October 8, 2024
Ends: February 4, 2025

Schedule: 10:00 to 14:00

Anatomy and Physiology

Barcelona

Friday, October 18, 2024
Saturday, October 19, 2024

Friday, October 25, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024

Friday, November 22, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024

Friday, November 29, 2024
Saturday, November 30, 2024

Friday, December 13, 2024
Saturday, December 14, 2024

Schedule
Friday: 18:00 to 22:00
Saturdays: 10:00 to 14:00

Curso masaje californiano semana santa Barcelona

Intensive Residential Training

Easter 2024

Montseny National Park

Basic Course
Starts: Sunday, March 24
Time: 21:00
Ends: Sunday, March 31
Time: 16:00

Class schedules:
Monday to Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 to 14:00

Teacher: Linda Benoit
Duration 60 hours

Intensive Residential Training

Summer

Murua (Alava)

Basic Course:
Starts: July 15, 2024
Ends: July 22, 2024

Teacher: Linda Benoit

Intermediate Course:
Starts: July 23, 2024
Ends: July 30, 2024

Teacher: Linda Benoit

Advanced Course:
Starts: July 31, 2024
Ends: August 7, 2024

Teacher: Xavier Gil

Complementary courses in Barcelona

Access all the information related to our complementary courses of Deep Bodywork, Lomi Lomi, Harmonic Hammocks and Californian Massage for pregnant women.

Masaje californiano embarazadas barcelona

Californian massage for pregnant women

Barcelona

Friday, December 6th
Saturday, December 7th
Sunday, December 8th

Schedules
Friday and Saturday: from 9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sunday: from 9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Lomi Lomi

(Hawaiian Massage)

Barcelona

Friday, May 24, from 15:00 to 21:00
Saturday, May 25, from 9:00 to 20:00
Sunday, May 26, from 9:00 to 15:00

curso hamacados armónicos Escuela Masaje Californiano Barcelona

Harmonic hammocks

Barcelona

Intensive
Starts: Tuesday 26 March 2024
Ends: Monday 1 April 2024

Schedule: 10:00 to 20:00

Curso de meditación en Barcelona 2024

Meditation course

Barcelona

Starts: Saturday, May 4
Saturday, May 11
Saturday, May 18th
Saturday, June 8
Saturday, June 15
Ends: Saturday, June 29

Schedule: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday (Afternoon)
Starts: October 7, 2024
Ends: January 27, 2025

Schedule: 18:00 to 22:00

Wednesday (morning)
Starts: October 9, 2024
Ends: January 29, 2025

Schedule: 10:00 to 14:00

Weekend
-> Starts: Saturday October 19, 2024
Sunday, October 20th
Saturday, November 9th
Sunday, November 10th
Saturday, December 14th
Sunday, December 15th
Saturday, January 18, 2025
Ends: Sunday, January 19, 2025

Schedule:
Saturday: 15:00 to 20:00
Sunday: 10:00 to 20:00